Our Agents

Kimba Adams

Phone: (780) 243-2064
Email: kimbaadams@gmail.com

Ben Adekunle

Phone: (587) 290-1239
Email: info@adekunlerealty.ca

Ihouma Akpulonu

Phone: 780-484-3670
Email: ihucarokan@yahoo.ca

Alexander Leacroft

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: lea@leaalexander.ca

Gary Anderson

Phone: (250) 737-1115
Email: gary@andersonhotelsales.com

Peshal Bastola

Phone: (780) 399-0361
Email: bastolapeshal@gmail.com

Dustin Batuik

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: dustinbatuik@netscape.net

Rafik Berjak

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: rafik.berjak@gmail.com

Bogle Zelpher

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: goaly36@hotmail.com

Arshdeep Brar

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: akbrar@ualberta.ca

Pardeep Brar

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: pardeepbrar@live.ca

John Burrows

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: jburrows@shaw.ca

Bruce Campbell

Phone: (780) 476-4580
Email: bruser1@telus.net

Bill Chan

Phone: (780) 445-9328
Email: billchan8888@hotmail.com

Amanuel Chirom

Phone: (587) 708-4361
Email: amchirom1@gmail.com

Wonjun Choi

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: junchoi@live.ca

Karolina Dabrowska

Phone: (587) 338-4152
Email: karolad79@gmail.com

Solomon Davies

Phone: (780) 232-4672
Email: solomon@solomondavies.com

Hardeep Dhaliwal

Phone: (780) 478-5601
Email: hsdhaliwal@shaw.ca

Mo Dhalla

Phone: (780) 991-2618
Email: m_dhalla@telus.net

Harmehak Dhawan

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: realestatebymehak@gmail.com

Kiran Dhillon

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: realtorkiran1@gmail.com

Xiangshi Ding

Phone: (780) 937-9880
Email: dingxiangshi@hotmail.com

Faye Domingues

Phone: (780) 473-6923
Email: contactme@fayedomingues.com

Tanya Duchnych

Phone: (780) 689-2486
Email: tanya.lakeland@gmail.com

Crystal Facette

Phone: (780) 984 6661
Email: crystal.facette@gmail.com

Wally Fakhreddine

Phone: (780) 238-7384
Email: wallybuysell@gmail.com

Vince Ferrante

Phone: (780) 668-8980
Email: VinceFerrante@shaw.ca

Ravneet Flora

Phone: (780) 266-6462
Email: nina@royalwesthomes.com

Leanne Gagliardi

Phone: (780) 974-1658
Email: leannegagliardi@telus.net

Lynn Gallimore

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: lynn@lynngallimore.com

Nadia Glavonjic

Phone: (587) 990-4777
Email: nadiaglavonjic@gmail.com

Allon Habinski

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: allondh@hotmail.com

Linh Hebert

Phone: (780) 456-6688
Email: Datlin2010@hotmail.com

Lacey Hewitt

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: listwithlacey@hotmail.com

Iris Hueppelsheuser

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: salesbyiris@gmail.com

Robert Jay

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: brianjayrealtor@shaw.ca

Karen Johnson

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: oasis7@shaw.ca

Chris Jones

Phone: (780) 450-6670
Email: chrisdjones@yahoo.com

Muvunyi Kamanzi

Phone: (780) 641-2820
Email: muvunyi11@gmail.com

Kendall Kamineski

Phone: (780) 459-0690
Email: kendallhomes@telus.net

Ayaaz Kassam

Phone: (780) 231-9000
Email: ayaaz@ayaaz.com

Sukhit Kaur

Phone: (587) 337-9695
Email: sukhithomes@gmail.com

Shauna Kinney

Phone: (780) 885-4545
Email: shauna-kay@hotmail.com

Ihor Kohaykevych

Phone: (780) 906-4008
Email: ihork@shaw.ca

Angela Kostiuk

Phone: (780) 263-1584
Email: info@angelakostiuk.com

Melissa Krath

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: mkrath@ualberta.ca

Heinz Kubusch

Phone: (780) 221-5222
Email: HeinzKubusch@shaw.ca

Sean Lee

Phone: (780) 686-1345
Email: seanlee1004@hotmail.com

Samantha Lien

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: samantha.lien@live.ca

Mario Litner

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: mariolitner@hotmail.com

Roxanne Litwyn

Phone: (780) 907-7589
Email: oldhous1@telusplanet.net

Kelly Mahaffey

Phone: (780) 951-6426
Email: kellymahaffey@hotmail.ca

Marvin Maharaj

Phone: (780) 432-5686
Email: mmaharaj@stateragroup.ca

Baljit Malhi

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: malhibaljit@live.ca

Andrea Medvescek

Phone: (780) 999-3860
Email: andreasellsyeg@gmail.com

Larry Meincke

Phone: (780) 464-5960
Email: mldm08@shaw.ca

Sylevine Morgan

Phone: (780) 995-6476
Email: sylvie@bestedmontonrealestate.com

Khal Moustarah

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: kmoustarah@gmail.com

Blake Murdoch

Phone: (780) 264-3786
Email: murdoch.bm@gmail.com

Dan Ngo

Phone: (780) 445-9238
Email: ngovan@hotmail.com

Omar Nsair

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: omar@infinitydental.ca

Olubunmi Olajide

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: bunmi@winnersrealestate.ca

Wemimo Olajide

Phone: (780) 250-0544
Email: wemimo@winnersrealestate.ca

Felipe Pagtakhan

Phone: (780) 377-2110
Email: ftpagtakhan@yahoo.ca

Kajan Parameshwaranathan

Phone: (780) 729-2723
Email: kpkajan@gmail.com

Maria Carmen Ponticilla

Phone: (780) 885-6655
Email: carmenponticilla@telus.net

Raj Prasad

Phone: (780) 475-8321
Email: rajprasad44@hotmail.com

Sterling Preddie

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: admin@sterlingrealestate.ca

Kahled Rahall

Phone: (780) 473-0590
Email: k.rahall@hotmail.com

Jolanta Rup

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: yolarup@me.com

Mario Russo

Phone: (780) 478-7736
Email: russosells@outlook.com

Somayya Safi

Phone: (780) 200-9646
Email: safisells@gmail.com

Ajit Sahoo

Phone: (587) 372-7310
Email: aksmech@hotmail.com

Aron Scraba

Phone: (780) 700-7889
Email: aronscraba@gmail.com

Jaypinder Sekhon

Phone: (778) 255-0343
Email: jaysekhon88@outlook.com

William Senchuk

Phone: (780) 996-2276
Email: bsenchuk@live.ca

Jason Shi

Phone: (780) 4778-802
Email: hminvest@telus.net

Jamie Shtay

Phone: (780) 288-8844
Email: jshtay@shaw.ca

Jashandeep Sidhu

Phone: (780) 905-8543
Email: jashansidhu77@hotmail.com

Lois Smith

Phone: (780) 476-0030
Email: loissells@shaw.ca

Alvaro Solis Sandi

Phone: (403) 452-9474
Email: al.solisandi@gmail.com

Lilia Svenkeson

Phone: (780) 752-5053
Email: landsaccounting@hotmail.com

Andrew Switzer

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: spp.mgt1@gmail.com

Candace Taha

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: ctaha@shaw.ca

Tarick Taha

Phone: (780) 819-5191
Email: taricksellshomes@gmail.com

Senait Tamene

Phone: (780) 994-1521
Email: senuwa7@hotmail.com

Ted Tecle

Phone: (780) 991-1102
Email: t_tecle@live.ca

Cam Teel

Phone: (780) 435-8045
Email: info@apical.properties

Glen Teghtmeyer

Phone: (780) 916-7171
Email: glen@glensells.com

Selam Tesfay

Phone: (780) 686-4223
Email: selam7223@hotmail.com

John Thomas

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: jtalbertahomes@yahoo.ca

Corey Toker

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: homes@coreytoker.com

John Vanriper

Phone: (780) 469-2747
Email: vanriper.sterling@gmail.com

Rajesh Verma

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: rajverma0072@gmail.com

Martin Wolfe

Phone: (780) 444-7537
Email: mr.martinwolfe@gmail.com

Edward Wong

Phone: (587) 710-3339
Email: SalesbyEddy@gmail.com

Milly Wong

Phone: (780) 239-8218
Email: milly.wong1@gmail.com

Robert Wu

Phone: (780) 222-6888
Email: wuhongbing@gmail.com

Jordan Zabloski

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: jordanzabloski@gmail.com

Stephanie Zhang

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: stephanie.zhang6866@gmail.com