Sterling Real Estate Agents | Edmonton AB

Top Edmonton Real Estate Agents

Ben Adenkule

Phone: (780)700-8060
Email: info@adekunlerealty.ca

Godfery Adirika

Phone: (780)238-4199
Email: godfreyadirikare@gmail.com

Ihuoma Akpulonu

Phone: 780-709-3670
Email: info@edmontonbesthomes.com

Alexander Leacroft

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: lea@leaalexander.ca

Henry Anuebunwa

Phone: (587)778-1145
Email: henryanuebunwa@gmail.com

Ansar Bacchus

Phone: (780)667-0728
Email: ansar1965@hotmail.com

Peshal Bastola

Phone: (780) 399-0361
Email: bastolapeshal@gmail.com

Dustin Batuik

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: dustinbatuik@netscape.net

Rafik Berjak

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: rafik.berjak@gmail.com

Jeffrey Bloemen

Phone: (780)974-6521
Email: jeff@jeffrealty.ca

Bogle Zelpher

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: goaly36@hotmail.com

Rene Bornowsky

Phone: (780) 974-6566
Email: rbornowsky@gmail.com

Justin Boyd

Phone: (780)818-2650
Email: justinboyd@live.ca

Sharna Brooks

Phone: (780) 235-7745
Email: sharnasells@gmail.com

Thomas Bumbeh

Phone: (780) 904-1323
Email: tbumbeh@yahoo.ca

John Burrows

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: jburrows@shaw.ca

Bruce Campbell

Phone: (780) 476-4580
Email: bruser1@telus.net

William Carlos

Phone: (587) 328-9117
Email: 8760Realty@gmail.com

Bill Chan

Phone: (780) 445-9328
Email: billchan8888@hotmail.com

Hardeep Dhaliwal

Phone: (780) 478-5601
Email: hsdhaliwal@shaw.ca

Mo Dhalla

Phone: (780) 991-2618
Email: m_dhalla@telus.net

Harmehak Dhawan

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: realestatebymehak@gmail.com

Xiangshi Ding

Phone: (780) 937-9880
Email: dingxiangshi@hotmail.com

Faye Domingues

Phone: (780) 473-6923
Email: contactme@fayedomingues.com

Tanya Duchnych

Phone: (780) 689-2486
Email: tanya.lakeland@gmail.com

Michael Eleghasim

Phone: (587)599-2075
Email: meleghasim@yahoo.ca

Wally Fakhreddine

Phone: (780) 238-7384
Email: wallybuysell@gmail.com

David Fletcher

Phone: (780) 440-9808
Email: realtycentral@gmail.com

Ravneet Flora

Phone: (780) 266-6462
Email: nina@royalwesthomes.com

Leanne Gagliaroi

Phone: (780) 974-1658
Email: leannegagliardi@telus.net

Lynn Gallimore

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: lynn@lynngallimore.com

Rosanne Gevy

Phone: (780) 915-9446
Email: rosannegevy@hotmail.com

Nadia Glavonjic

Phone: (587) 990-4777
Email: nadiaglavonjic@gmail.com

Valerie Gordon

Phone: (780) 655-4686
Email: valeriegordon.realtor@gmail.com

Heath Gorgichuk

Phone: (780) 984-5000
Email: heath.gorgichuk@gmail.com

Raymon Grewal

Phone: (780) 700-0331
Email: raymon@raymonrealty.com

Allon Habinski

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: allondh@hotmail.com

Mila Holmes

Phone: (587) 778-1777
Email: milaholmes5123@gmail.com

Iris Hueppelsheuser

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: salesbyiris@gmail.com

Karen Johnson

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: oasis7@shaw.ca

Tejas Joshi

Phone: (780) 807-7078
Email: incan_14@hotmail.com

Shamasdin Kamaldin

Phone: (780) 885-6761
Email: shamkamaldin@gmail.com

Muvunyi Kamanzi

Phone: (780) 641-2820
Email: muvunyi11@gmail.com

Kendall Kamineski

Phone: (780) 459-0690
Email: kendallhomes@telus.net

Ayaaz Kassam

Phone: (780) 231-9000
Email: ayaaz@ayaaz.com

Isa Khurshed

Phone: (780)667-0248
Email: isakhurshed2@gmail.com

Shauna Kinney

Phone: (780) 885-4545
Email: shauna-kay@hotmail.com

Erik Klassen

Phone: (780)566-0530
Email: erik@erikklassen.com

Ihor Kohaykevych

Phone: (780) 906-4008
Email: ihork@shaw.ca

Angela Kostiuk

Phone: (780) 263-1584
Email: info@angelakostiuk.com

Melissa Krath

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: mkrath@ualberta.ca

Kevin Kraus

Phone: (780) 7082109
Email: kevinkrausrealtor@gmail.com

Heinz Kubusch

Phone: (780)975-0111
Email: heinzkubusch@shaw.ca

Cassandra Landry

Phone: (780)566-2807
Email: landrycassandra27@gmail.com

Sean Lee

Phone: (780) 686-1345
Email: seanlee1004@hotmail.com

Mario Litner

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: mariolitner@hotmail.com

Roxanne Litwyn

Phone: (780) 907-7589
Email: oldhous1@telusplanet.net

Piotr Lukasiewicz

Phone: (780) 904-4889
Email: piotrwladyslawlukasiewicz@gmail.com

Vishal Luthra

Phone: (780) 297-6419
Email: luthra.commerce@gmail.com

Kelly Mahaffey

Phone: (780) 951-6426
Email: kellymahaffey@hotmail.ca

Marvin Maharaj

Phone: (780) 432-5686
Email: mmaharaj@stateragroup.ca

Baljit Malhi

Phone: (780) 298-3100
Email: malhibaljit@live.ca

Drury Mason

Phone: (780) 819-2418
Email: drury.j.mason@gmail.com

Andrea Medvescek

Phone: (780) 999-3860
Email: andreasellsyeg@gmail.com

Blake Murdoch

Phone: (780) 264-3786
Email: murdoch.bm@gmail.com

Sandy Nanda

Phone: (780) 951-7807
Email: sandynanda7@gmail.com

Dan Ngo

Phone: (780) 445-9238
Email: ngovan@hotmail.com

Olubunmi Olajide

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: bunmi@winnersrealestate.ca

Wemimo Olajide

Phone: (780) 250-0544
Email: wemimo@winnersrealestate.ca

Adetoun Omotoso

Phone: (587) 501-1254
Email: aderealestate20@gmail.com

Wande Osidein

Phone: (905) 448-8880
Email: wandeosidein@gmail.com

Felipe Pagtakhan

Phone: (780) 377-2110
Email: ftpagtakhan@yahoo.ca

Kajan Parameshwaranathan

Phone: (780) 729-2723
Email: kpkajan@gmail.com

Maria Carmen Ponticilla

Phone: (780) 885-6655
Email: carmenponticilla@telus.net

Raj Prasad

Phone: (780) 475-8321
Email: rajprasad44@hotmail.com

Sterling Preddie

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: admin@sterlingrealestate.ca

Raj Pulikapparambil

Phone: (587) 598-4748
Email: rajppuli.realtor@gmail.com

Kahled Rahall

Phone: (780) 473-0590
Email: k.rahall@hotmail.com

AJ Rawat

Phone: (780) 224-6475
Email: ajsellsyeg@gmail.com

Tareq Rostom

Phone: (587) 937-5658
Email: tareqr.ca@gmail.com

Mario Russo

Phone: (780) 953-8554
Email: russosells@outlook.com

Ajit Sahoo

Phone: (587) 372-7310
Email: aksmech@hotmail.com

Jason Shi

Phone: (780) 4778-802
Email: hminvest@telus.net

Jamie Shtay

Phone: (780) 288-8844
Email: jshtay@shaw.ca

Jashandeep Sidhu

Phone: (780) 905-8543
Email: jashansidhu77@hotmail.com

Paul Sokhey

Phone: (780) 566-1981
Email: issokhey@hotmail.com

Evelyn Staple

Phone: (587) 938-0018
Email: eveduberealtor@gmail.com

Jessie Stead

Phone: (780) 742-9218
Email: steadjessie@gmail.com

Lilia Svenkeson

Phone: (780) 752-5053
Email: landsaccounting@hotmail.com

Andrew Switzer

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: spp.mgt1@gmail.com

Senait Tamene

Phone: (780) 994-1521
Email: senuwa7@hotmail.com

Ted Tecle

Phone: (780) 991-1102
Email: t_tecle@live.ca

Cam Teel

Phone: (780) 238-4444
Email: cam@buyingahome.co

Selam Tesfay

Phone: (780) 686-4223
Email: selam7223@hotmail.com

John Thomas

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: jtalbertahomes@yahoo.ca

Corey Toker

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: homes@coreytoker.com

Bao Ton

Phone: (780) 232-1700
Email: bao@baoton.ca

John Vanriper

Phone: (780) 469-2747
Email: vanriper.sterling@gmail.com

Milly Wong

Phone: (780) 239-8218
Email: milly.wong1@gmail.com

Edward Wong

Phone: (587)710-3339
Email: salesbyeddy@gmail.com

Robert Wu

Phone: (780) 222-6888
Email: wuhongbing@gmail.com

Lisa Yakimchuk

Phone: (780) 280-1101
Email: lisa.yakimchuk@outlook.com

Stephanie Zhang

Phone: (780) 466-0067
Email: stephanie.zhang6866@gmail.com


Why Do I Need An Edmonton Real Estate Agent?

Sterling Real Estate agents not only help you track down the perfect home for your needs, but they also study to become approved, and put their full effort into working for you. There is safety in working with someone who knows the laws, local jurisdictions, and pitfalls to avoid that can make your transition on both sides of the equation whether buying or selling a smooth transaction. Piece of mind is one of the key reasons to work with a great real estate agent like those who meet the challenge at Sterling Real Estate.