Sterling Real Estate Agents | Edmonton AB

Top Edmonton Real Estate Agents

Ben Adekunle

Phone: (587) 290-1239
Email: info@adekunlerealty.ca

Godfery Adirika

Phone: 780-238-4199
Email: godfreyadirikare@gmail.com

Ihuoma Akpulonu

Phone: 780-709-3670
Email: info@edmontonbesthomes.com

Leacroft Alexander

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: lea@leaalexander.ca

Tanya Anderson

Phone: (780) 689-2486
Email: tanya.lakeland@gmail.com

Treasure Ayoade

Phone: (647) 469-9444
Email: dtreasure@rocketmail.com

Peshal Bastola

Phone: (780) 399-0361
Email: bastolapeshal@gmail.com

Dustin Batuik

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: dustinbatuik@netscape.net

Rafik Berjak

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: rafik.berjak@gmail.com

Raymond Bessette

Phone: (289) 259-9206
Email: rayroger.bessette@gmail.com

Zelpher Bogle

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: goaly36@hotmail.com

Rene Bornowsky

Phone: (780) 974-6566
Email: rbornowsky@gmail.com

Justin Boyd

Phone: (780) 818-2650
Email: justinboyd@live.ca

Sharna Brooks

Phone: (780) 235-7745
Email: sharnasells@gmail.com

Thomas Bumbeh

Phone: (780) 904-1323
Email: tbumbeh@yahoo.ca

John Burrows

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: jburrows@shaw.ca

Bruce Campbell

Phone: (780) 476-4580
Email: bruser1@telus.net

William Carlos

Phone: (587) 315-2040
Email: 8760realty@gmail.com

Brad Chabot

Phone: (780) 777-7653
Email: brad.chabot@gmail.com

Bill Chan

Phone: (780) 445-9328
Email: billchan8888@hotmail.com

Mo Dhalla

Phone: (780) 991-2618
Email: m_dhalla@telus.net

Harmehak Dhawan

Phone: (587) 501-8666
Email: realestatebymehak@gmail.com

Xiangshi Ding

Phone: (780) 937-9880
Email: dingxiangshi@hotmail.com

Faye Domingues

Phone: (780) 473-6923
Email: contactme@fayedomingues.com

Pradeep Dubey

Phone: (587) 598-7799
Email: sayhitodubey@gmail.com

Julien Ducros

Phone: (780) 710-6950
Email: ducrosrealtor@gmail.com

Michael Eleghasim

Phone: (587) 599-2075
Email: meleghasim@yahoo.ca

David Fletcher

Phone: (780) 497-0680
Email: realtycentral@gmail.com

Ravneet Flora

Phone: (780) 266-6462
Email: nina@royalwesthomes.com

Jens Foxford

Phone: (780) 885-5367
Email: jensfoxford@gmail.com

Leanne Gagliaroi

Phone: (780) 974-1658
Email: leannegagliardi@telus.net

Lynn Gallimore

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: lynn@lynngallimore.com

Rosanne Gevy

Phone: (780) 915-9446
Email: rosannegevy@hotmail.com

Nadia Glavonjic

Phone: (587) 990-4777
Email: nadiaglavonjic@gmail.com

Heath Gorgichuk

Phone: (780) 984-5000
Email: heath.gorgichuk@gmail.com

Raymon Grewal

Phone: (780) 700-0331
Email: raymon@raymonrealty.com

Arinna Grittani

Phone: (780) 914-9665
Email: arinna.the.winna@gmail.com

Allon Habinski

Phone: (780) 707-1600
Email: allondh@hotmail.com

Mila Holmes

Phone: (587) 778-1777
Email: milaholmes5123@gmail.com

Iris Hueppelsheuser

Phone: (780) 406-0099
Email: salesbyiris@gmail.com

Tejas Joshi

Phone: (780) 807-7078
Email: realestatebytejas@gmail.com

Shamasdin Kamaldin

Phone: (780) 885-6761
Email: shamkamaldin@gmail.com

Guido Kamanzi

Phone: (780) 271-8545
Email: muvunyi11@yahoo.ca

Kendall Kamineski

Phone: (780) 459-0690
Email: kendallhomes@telus.net

Ayaaz Kassam

Phone: (780) 231-9000
Email: ayaaz@ayaaz.com

Isa Khurshed

Phone: (780) 667-0248
Email: isakhurshed2@gmail.com

Shauna Kinney

Phone: (780) 885-4545
Email: shauna-kay@hotmail.com

Ihor Kohaykevych

Phone: (780) 906-4008
Email: ihork@shaw.ca

Melissa Krath

Phone: (780) 690-1826
Email: mkrath@ualberta.ca

Kevin Kraus

Phone: (780) 708-2109
Email: kevinkrausrealtor@gmail.com

Heinz Kubusch

Phone: (780) 221-5222
Email: HeinzKubusch@shaw.ca

Pallav Kulshrestha

Phone: (780) 718-3281
Email: pallav.kulshrestha@gmail.com

Cassandra Landry

Phone: (780) 566-2807
Email: landrycassandra27@gmail.com

Samantha Lien

Phone: (780) 668-7784
Email: samantha.lien@live.ca

Roxanne Litwyn

Phone: (780) 907-7589
Email: oldhous1@telusplanet.net

Peter Lukasiewicz

Phone: (780) 904-4889
Email: peter@smlxlrealestate.com

Vishal Luthra

Phone: (780) 297-6419
Email: realestate@luthra.ca

Kelly Mahaffey

Phone: (780) 951-6426
Email: kellymahaffey@hotmail.ca

Marvin Maharaj

Phone: (780) 432-5686
Email: mmaharaj@stateragroup.ca

Baljit Malhi

Phone: (780) 298-3100
Email: malhibaljit@live.ca

Drury Mason

Phone: (780) 819-2418
Email: drury.j.mason@gmail.com

Andrea Medvescek

Phone: (780) 999-3860
Email: andreasellsyeg@gmail.com

Dan Ngo

Phone: (780) 445-9238
Email: ngovan@hotmail.com

Sandy Nanda

Phone: (780) 951-7807
Email: sandynanda7@gmail.com

Christopher Nichol

Phone: (780) 200-5747
Email: realestate@chrisnichol.ca

Eazy Obembe

Phone: (780) 200-1799
Email: obembezekiel@gmail.com

Ade Omotoso

Phone: (587) 501-1254
Email: aderealestate20@gmail.com

Omowande Osidein

Phone: (905) 448-8880
Email: wandeosidein@gmail.com

Felipe Pagtakhan

Phone: (780) 377-2110
Email: ftpagtakhan@yahoo.ca

Kajan Parameshwaranathan

Phone: (780) 729-2723
Email: kpkajan@gmail.com

Maria Carmen Ponticilla

Phone: (780) 885-6655
Email: carmenponticilla@telus.net

Raj Prasad

Phone: (780) 475-8321
Email: rajprasad44@hotmail.com

Sterling Preddie

Phone: (780) 243-6388
Email: admin@sterlingrealestate.ca

Kelly Rahall

Phone: (780) 265-3696
Email: k.rahall@hotmail.com

AJ Rawat

Phone: (780) 224-6475
Email: ajsellsyeg@gmail.com

Mario Russo

Phone: (780) 478-7736
Email: russosells@outlook.com

Ajit Sahoo

Phone: (587) 372-7310
Email: aksmech@hotmail.com

Jason Shi

Phone: (780) 477-8802
Email: hminvest@telus.net

Jamie Shtay

Phone: (780) 288-8844
Email: jshtay@shaw.ca

Jashandeep Sidhu

Phone: (780) 905-8543
Email: jashansidhu77@hotmail.com

Eve Staple

Phone: (587) 938-0018
Email: eveduberealtor@gmail.com

Lilia Svenkeson

Phone: (780) 752-5053
Email: landsaccounting@hotmail.com

Andrew Switzer

Phone: (780) 710-8721
Email: spp.mgt1@gmail.com

Senait Tamene

Phone: (780) 994-1521
Email: senuwa7@hotmail.com

Ted Tecle

Phone: (780) 991-1102
Email: t_tecle@live.ca

Cam Teel

Phone: (780) 435-8045
Email: info@apical.properties

Glen Teghtmeyer

Phone: (780) 916-7171
Email: glen@glensells.com

Selam Tesfay

Phone: (780) 686-4223
Email: selam7223@hotmail.com

John Thomas

Phone: (780) 909-0217
Email: jtalbertahomes@yahoo.ca

Bao Ton

Phone: (780) 232-1700
Email: bao@baoton.ca

Milly Wong

Phone: (780) 239-8218
Email: milly.wong1@gmail.com

Robert Wu

Phone: (780) 222-6888
Email: wuhongbing@gmail.com

Lisa Yakimchuk

Phone: (780) 280-1101
Email: lisa.yakimchuk@outlook.com

Stephanie Zhang

Phone: (780) 707-6866
Email: stephanie.zhang6866@gmail.com


Why Do I Need An Edmonton Real Estate Agent?

Sterling Real Estate agents not only help you track down the perfect home for your needs, but they also study to become approved, and put their full effort into working for you. There is safety in working with someone who knows the laws, local jurisdictions, and pitfalls to avoid that can make your transition on both sides of the equation whether buying or selling a smooth transaction. Piece of mind is one of the key reasons to work with a great real estate agent like those who meet the challenge at Sterling Real Estate.